Connect with us

Naa Ashorkor & Jay Foley to host 3Music Awards 2021


Naa Ashorkor & Jay Foley to host 3Music Awards 2021

Naa Ashorkor & Jay Foley to host 3Music Awards 2021

Television Presenters Naa Ashorkor Mensah Doku and Jay Foley are going to host the 4th edition of the 3Music Awards.

The event is meant to happen at the Grand Arena of the Accra International Conference Centre on Saturday, March 27. Meanwhile, some talented artists have already secured nominations in various categories including Sarkodie, Shatta Wale, Kidi, Stonebwoy, Kuami Eugene.

Well, leading acts and fast rising musicians will have a feature on the 4th edition of the music awards. We have Yaw Tog, Kweku Flick, Dead Peepol, Medikal, Gyakie, Diana Hamilton, Efe Grace, Kobby Salm, MzVee, Jah Lead, Larusso and others.

‘EP of the Year’, ‘Best Alternative Song’ and ‘Emerging Woman of the Year’ are some of the new categories that have been included in this year’s edition to enable inclusion and representation of female artists.

Once again, the two talented TV hosts will enrich the stage of the show which will be live on Joy Prime and online via many social media channels. 3Media Networks is producing the 4th annual 3Music Awards.

“We are excited about Saturday. A lot of work has gone into this year’s event and we can’t wait to show exactly what we mean when we say ‘we are here for the music’,” Sadiq Abdulai Abu, CEO, 3Music Awards says.



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in radio

To Top